X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bienvenue [aux francophones]

Salut à tous les francophones.

Ce forum est ouvert, bien sur, à tous les posteurs sachant écrire (un peu) le Français.
    Last edited by bernard; 24-04-2007, 12:28 PM. Reason: lien ajouté
    Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication. L VINCI
    We are to admit no more causes of natural things than such as are both true and sufficient to explain their appearances. I NEWTON

Everything should be made as simple as possible, but not a bit simpler.
    If you can't explain it simply, you don't understand it well enough. Albert Einstein
    bernard

on va essayer alors
    ------------------------------------------------------
    french physio
    like paediatrics and sports trauma

Comment

oh ; Selviot plait

My cortex is completely deprived here from , sensory ,visual inputs , however i studied french language in my secondary school.

bein .

Emad
      :rose:

Comment

"Il me fallut longtemps pour comprendre d'ou il venait. Le petit prince, qui me posait beaucoup de questions, ne semblait jamais entendre les miennes. Ce sont des mots prononces par hasard qui, peu a peu, m'ont tout revele....."

Excuse lack of accents....and I can't converse in French...really.

Nari

Comment

Nari,

It's a good try!

Emad,
          Do not worry about this forum. It's French but I planned to convince them to write some English words...
          We are to admit no more causes of natural things than such as are both true and sufficient to explain their appearances. I NEWTON

If you can't explain it simply, you don't understand it well enough. Albert Einstein
          bernard

Comment

I cheated, Bernard....
            I have an edition of the book in French which I read in the days I could read French....

Nari

Comment

Originally posted by Nari
              I cheated, Bernard....
              I knew it. You gave some clues.
              Originally posted by Nari